Skip to content

Instructable – Dutch Oven Thai Curry Noodles

11.7.2010


Earlier this week, I asked Mrs. Gourmet what she wanted for dinner this weekend. Without hesitation, she shouted out “Thai Noodles!” So I did a flashback. I basically remade the Thai Curry Noodles with Chicken recipe that I did last June. Instead of reposting here, or just sending you back there, I decided to do an Instructable again. Instructables is a website that promotes the DIY ethic by making it easy to share your Do It Yourself projects to the web. They have a large food section, but a very small Dutch oven section. So I decided to expand it. I don’t think I will do it all the time, but definitely do a few more signature dishes there. (It gets annoying taking pictures of EVERY. SINGLE. STEP.)

You can find the Instructable here.

P.S. It was 5 Stars again.

Bon Appetit! The Outdoors Start at Your Back Porch!

One Comment
  1. You're right about doing the step by step pics, it can be a pain. Exceptional looking curry.

Leave a Reply

